Like many of you, having multiple cards in my pocket means I often forget which card has the best rewards program. Fed up with me leaving cash on the table day after day, my wife came up with this ingenious lifehack to ensure I always use the right card to maximize savings on each purchase.

What about you? What’s your favorite lifehack? Drop a comment below and share it here with our community. We will be selecting the very best and writing up a new series on lifehacks shortly! I would love to get some inspiration from our readers! Thnx for the comment @Canative -S I’m not the kind of person to go to a store or buy an item only because it’s a deal. But if I’m on my way to the register in any store, I check this list on my phone and know which card to present. Thnx for the comment @Nan. -Steve Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

This Credit Card Lifehack Saves Me Cash Every Single Day - 85This Credit Card Lifehack Saves Me Cash Every Single Day - 31This Credit Card Lifehack Saves Me Cash Every Single Day - 79This Credit Card Lifehack Saves Me Cash Every Single Day - 93